Maybe this isn’t so daily…

It’s no secret: I suck at keeping up with blogs. I seem to have been getting this look a lot from Poki aka he is not ever amused with me. Probably because he has this huge camera in his face 24/7 while he eats, poops, sleeps, sits, stands, stares, etc., etc.  I also have fallen into a bad habit of buying every possible Christmas dog sweater at the dollar section of Target. I can’t help it though, they’re just so darn cute. I can feel myself morphing into one of those disgusting dog owners who shovel copious amounts of money into the pet clothing and accessory  industry and take videos of their pets, set it to obnoxious instrumental music with slide show effects, and post it on YouTube. Oh God help me.

This entry was posted in Dog Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

