miniature poki

Stole some pictures of Poki as a baby from my sister April and my friend Hemang Saraiya.
Why?
Because I’m an obsessed dog lady, that’s why.

P.S. Look at how few spots he had as a puppy! More reason for me to believe that he is a dwarfed out dalmatian, because if there is one thing that Disney has taught me, it’s that dalmations grow into their spots. Learned that from when Roger and Anita yelled at Cruella Deville when she tried to buy off Perde’s and Pongo’s puppies. RUDE! I can dust off my VHS of 101 Dalmatians and prove it to you, too.

stuffed.animal lion2 lion1
Hemang1 hemang2

This entry was posted in Dog Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

